Partners

In order for our products to reach as many catering facilities as possible, it is of outmost importance to build a quality and reliable network of partners. IF YOU WANT TO BECOME A DASHEF PARTNER, CONTACT US!
What do we do?

What do we do?

The aim of daShef is to offer top-quality digital solutions to restaurants as well as hotels and bars to help them improve business at their satisfaction as well as the satisfaction of guests. We offer a high-quality product and closely listen to the needs of our clients.

What are we looking for?

What are we looking for?

In order to be more successful in our attempts, we are looking for partners in the distribution of the daShef solution and in providing assistance and support to restaurants, hotels and bars in the implementation of daShef and its everyday use.

What we offer?

What we offer?

We offer our partners commission from the sales of the daShef solution and the possibility of additional income from providing service to clients, which is essential in the effective implementation of the solution (taking photographs of interiors/exteriors, writing texts, translating texts, entering data into the daShef Backoffice system, system administration, etc.).

Who are our partners?

Europe

Croatia

Lea Mokriš
+385 91 202 2073
lea@dashef.com

Croatia – Hvar

Igor Kolumbić – Offero Prima d.o.o.
+385 (0) 21 718 444
igor@offero.hr

Croatia – Varaždin

Branimir Posavec – Browncatz d.o.o.
+385 (0) 99 671 0909
branimir@browncatz.com

United Kingdom

Justin Barness
+44 (0)7954 425 515
justin.r.barnes@gmail.com

France

Tines
+33 (0)1 77 62 77 65
tines@tines.com

Sweden

Digimox Solutions
+46 76 045 10 44
info@digimox.com

Africa

Uganda

Collins Mugume
+256 756 71 15 63
me@cmugume.com

Tanzania

ALEXSA Tanzania Limited
+255 676 81 49 67
info@alexsa.co.tz

Asia

United Arab Emirates

Digimox Solutions
+97 50 658 18 74
info@digimox.com

Pakistan

FoodApplet
+92 334 1074391
services@foodapplet.com

How to become a partner?

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED INTO BECOMING A DASHEF PARTNER, CONTACT US

Contact us

E-mail : partners@dashef.com
Tel : + 385 1 798 7556

Support

E-mail : support@dashef.com
Tel : + 385 99 192 9154